I show good citizenship every day. I show good citizenship by teaching special needs kids to play soccer every weekend. I volunteered at a soup kitchen and cleaned up the toy room for children they have there. I helped put my neighbor by taking care of his dog when they were on vacation. When I went on vacation to Hiltenhead I cleaned up the beach. At school I helped take the lunch bins down and I entertained the elderly people at the Abington with the rest of fourth grade. Those were a couple examples of what I have done to show citizenship.




To show good citizenship I could volunteer at a soup kitchen again. I could take down the lunch ins more often. I could clean up the lakes and beaches more often. I could
also take care of more dogs and babysit. Those were some examples of what I could do more to show good citizenship.
Picture
This is one of the people that learned to play soccer.



Leave a Reply.